Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Intuition: Your Success Compass

The podcast that connects you to your intuition. 

Apr 22, 2020

This episode is the debut of the 7 Steps to Acceptance I've used with myself and my clients. 

Being able to accept and then address hurts, situations, relationships and frustrations creates resiliency. 

I will share what acceptance means to me and how you can apply the steps incrementally and easily. 

Using the acronym of DELIGHT; Decide, Evaluate, Look, Inquire, Give, Honest, Trust you can achieve acceptance of some success. 

Acceptance is necessary on some level to increase your intuitive abilities for after all, you must accept that you are intuitive to begin with!

Thank you for listening.